Position Name Phone Email Web Page Secretary
Superintendent Mr. Michael Dodge 585-567-2251 mdodge@fillmorecsd.org Susan Abbott
PreK-12 Principal/Director of Curriculum & Instruction Chelsey Aylor 585-567-4432 caylor@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Lacie Lavallee
PreK-12 Assistant Principal Eric Talbot 585-567-2289 etalbot@fillmorecsd.org
Business Manager Joe Butler 585-567-2259 jbutler@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Lynette Folts & Brenda Nolan
Guidance Counselor William Kelley 585-567-2270 WKelley@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose
Director of Special Education Anne West 585-567-2251 AWest@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose
Director of Technology Betsy Hardy 585-567-2251 EHardy@fillmorecsd.org Website Link
Athletic Director Jon Beardsley 585-567-2251 JBeardsley@fillmorecsd.org Website Link
Director of Transportation Chad Potter 585-567-2276 CPotter@fillmorecsd.org
Health Office Stacy Parmenter 585-567-8584 SParmenter@fillmorecsd.org Website Link
School Psychologist Heidi Stroud 585-567-2270 hstroud@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose