Position Name Phone Email Web Page Secretary
Superintendent Mr. Michael Dodge 585-567-2251 mdodge@fillmorecsd.org Susan Abbott
K-4 Principal/Curriculum Office Chelsey Aylor 585-567-4432 caylor@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Diana Brown
5-12 Principal Joseph Moynihan 585-567-2289 jmoynihan@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Michelle Harding
Business Manager Joe Butler 585-567-2259 jbutler@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Lynette Folts & Brenda Nolan
Guidance Counselor William Kelley 585-567-2270 WKelley@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose
Director of Special Education Anne Histed 585-567-2251 AHisted@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose
Director of Technology Betsy Hardy 585-567-2251 EHardy@fillmorecsd.org Website Link
Athletic Director Jon Beardsley 585-567-2251 JBeardsley@fillmorecsd.org Website Link
Director of Transportation Leslie Rose 585-567-2276 LRose@fillmorecsd.org
Health Office Stacy Parmenter 585-567-8584 SParmenter@fillmorecsd.org Website Link 10
School Psychologist Heidi Stroud 585-567-2270 hstroud@fillmorecsd.org Website Link Heidi Rose